Love | Lust | Rave | Repeat

party-drugs.jpg

I looked at the club it was like just another night club. A couple of naked girls dancing in the cage and men jacking off their money on those girls. In that 10 second walk from the main gate to my VIP arena, I already felt a couple of hands running on my ass.
But, question was, why I was not reacting to it? Well, it was my third day in Pattaya and I already knew how things roll and it was quite harmless as long as you are in your senses and know little self-defence.
There was pink smoke everywhere, Men carrying drunk chicks back to their place and some negotiating with Pimps and call girls.
“Have you ever been to this club before,” asked Mark as he brought a glass of water for me.
“Remember? I’m a tourist” I whispered in his ear.
Suddenly our lips brushed. I blushed and moved away; he smiled and smooched me down. His hands were lifting my skirt up and he was trying to make me sit on him. I got up and went to the bar.
I was reading faces – somewhere in need of lust, somewhere enjoying their last shot of freedom, some were innocent and some understood the game.
A girl came and stood next to me. “How much are you charging for a night?” She asked

I ran my eyes all over her. Short clothes, flashy makeup, and broken English accent. She was a prostitute and was expecting me to be one too.
“I’m sorry, you are mistaking me for a professional. I’m a tourist” I said and tried to leave the table.

“Oh, I’m so sorry. I saw you making out in the private arena so My client over there was asking your rate.” She pointed out at a guy, hugged me and left.

I took a deep breath and went to the floor and started dancing.

I was going solo trying to adjust to the soul of music, letting the beats deep in me and suddenly I felt someone’s breath on my neck. It was the same guy who was that professional’s client. I smiled the moment I saw him.

“Sorry sir, I’m not a call girl,” I said and started dancing in another corner.

“I know, You are not a one night deal. You are lifetime one” he said and started dancing with me.

Our body kept moving with rhythm, I was able to feel his hands running over my body.His hands were lifting my skirt up. His hands were on my inner thigh and his hands were trying to find a way inside me. I smiled and ran my hands on his quarter pants. I was able to feel the bulge.

I kept teasing him for some time. Suddenly a man came with LSD in his hands. He looked at me I was confused. The moment the plan left he grabbed me and smooched me. We started dancing again.

I was able to feel everything blurring in front of me. I kept moving, kept shaking but everything was slowing down in my head. I had a pretty wicked smile on my face.
I took him to my private arena. I sat on him, I was able to feel his hard on. I ran my hands on my dress and within seconds, it was on the floor.

Everything was so fast. He dressing me up again and both on us getting inside a taxi. I was able to absorb every light I saw on the street and everyone was blurring up for me.

He took me to a grand hotel. “Don’t abandon me here tomorrow, I cannot afford this place,” I said as I stepped on my way up. “Don’t worry I own this hotel” He casually said and walked me in.

We walked inside his room and Started taking off my clothes. He looked at me and smiled, he lifted me and took me to swimming pool. It was like a dip in heaven. Like I took birth again. I was still losing my senses and he wrapped his legs around me. I was able to feel him, he was not wearing any underwear. I smiled and ran out of the water.

I wrapped myself in a towel and ran back to the room. After 5 minutes he came back, I was cuddling my blanket when he joined me on the bed.

He rubbed his fingers on my lips “What you want me to do to you ?”

“Make a necklace on my neck with your teeth” and winked at him

“Nothing is sexier than a drugged up angel in hands on satan” he whispered in my ear

“How can I be an angel if I take drugs ?” I asked

“Oh, you innocent soul. You have no clue what I will do to you tonight” he said and flipped me.

He made me bend on all my four and started humping me from back. I felt like my world was coming to an expected end because of aggressive moves he was making. I grabbed him by his neck, almost crying, begging for him to stop.

But that moment I realized why he called himself Satan, his eyes were filled with lust. He was happy watching me suffer. He pulled my hair and pushed me against the wall. He asked me to keep hands on the wall and stuff handkerchief in my mouth. He continued doing me. Once he was tired, he pushed me on the bed and slept over my breasts.

There is something about lust, it gives birth to desire and exclusivity and ultimately, love. You may desire someone for a day or maybe a night but when you are obsessed you started longing for them and want them next to you forever. Inside his devilish acts, I was able to see a side of his which was longing for love and emotions.

After a while I fell asleep but suddenly I woke up, someone was biting my nipples. It was him.“Another round of action, please?” he said and got over me.
After another one hour. We were finally done. I slept like a baby.
After few hours, I woke up in a dark room. I felt horrible sleeping with someone I barely knew. I started running my hands on the wall to find switch and moment I did I saw the whole room was filled with roses and teddy bears.

And left a note ‘Want to give a shot to relationship ?’

6 thoughts on “Love | Lust | Rave | Repeat

  1. Seems like story of a regular pimp or lusty bitch 😦 sorry udita 😦 iss baar kuch b acha nii lga apke blog mein 😦
    I knw u can write much better this 🙂 forget dis love sex lust nightstand and hookups , write something new 🙂 will b waiting for ur next 1 🙂
    All d best 🙂
    Stay blessed 🙂

Leave a Reply

