The Satan

S,

Every time I use to go into the shower, I use to touch the marks you left. Those nasty bites your teeth left by biting my skin hard. Those dark scars that showed how you have owned my body ever since we met. When water droplets fell down, touching my breasts, it reminded me how I use to gasp for air every time you use to squeeze them. It was hard to wear the same lingerie again, which was once on your floor.

As I ran my hands on my bed, I found myself thinking of what we were doing that few nights earlier here. My pillow was yet to give up on your smell. I reclined in bed again and whole night flashed in front of my eyes. How I invited you to my place. How I bent down at you to grab a chocolate from your mouth. How I grabbed you and pushed you on the bed. How within one flip you were with me. Laughing – stating you are an animal, Hungry animal. It was so hard to resist you.. Even eye contact with you, complimented by that evil grin of yours was enough to get a lady boner.

I still remember that night – I aimlessly came to your place with a bag full of wet clothes and mind full of innocence. I still can’t believe what all I made you that night once I was high, high on drinks and definitely high on the essence you were carrying. There is something about your irresistible personality – despite of knowing you will cause pain and trouble I wanted to gamble.

‘Touch of your lips is so intoxicating’ I remember saying this to myself the moment I started kissing you. You were not like the guys I’ve ever been with – you were different – You knew exactly what you wanted out of me. 
I still clutch my hands tight as I close my room’s light and Pink Floyd song hits my playlist. I remember you saying ‘Humans are powerful they have power of ruining some songs, places, activities for you…Forever’ you ruined my sleep for a few nights for sure

Falling in love with you was like a sin. And I was ready to go to Hell; I knew you will be there because I knew you are no less than Satan.

With Love,

U

4 thoughts on “The Satan

  1. The words are orgasmic, so much so, that I keep wondering what complexities in thoughts, what tensions in the method, what tangent of elasticity could produce such simple emotions. I wish there was a sequel, a prequel and of course a back story.

  2. Orgasmic thoughts for sure, so much so, that I keep wondering what complexities of thoughts, what tensions in methods, what elasticity in thoughts could produced something this striking. Wish it had a prequel, a sequel and a back drop story.

Leave a Reply

