Dear Men

Dear Men , Thank you !
Thanks for pinching my butts when I was roaming here and there on streets because I almost forgot someone regularly do this with your sister.
Thanks for publically squeezing my breasts because I guess you never got a chance to drink through it when you were small.
Thanks for screaming “Randi” loudly. I’m glad to know your mom’s profession.
Thanks for snatching my Duppatta , Your sister at home must be in need of it because someone stole that of hers’
Thanks for asking “Chudaai Chahiye” in local market , Now I know you were an unwanted child.
Thanks for looking at our Bras and Panties ; we wear them to get your attention. Thanks for noticing.

Thanks for making me feeling like an Object.
With Love ,
Women

One thought on “Dear Men

Leave a Reply

