Dear Men

Untitled

 

 

He came in my life

Like a disaster

Something which destroyed me

Changed my life forever

Left the scars which will haunt me

Gave me moments

Which taught me

How to live and die every night

How to survive falling from heights

Some nights are tough

Others are rough

With time

I realized

I was wrong

Wrong to fall

Wrong to make things work

I think it is time

You should grow up

Learn to be men

Respect women

Don’t use them for one night pleasure

Don’t use their virginity as open treasure

Brothels exists for reason

Don’t trap innocents

2 thoughts on “Dear Men

Leave a Reply

