Shit Ex-Boyfriends Say :-

 

 

1. Girl, No one can replace you.

how-i-met-your-mother-how-i-met-your-dad-cbs-not-angry-disappointed
2. Girl , You are best thing ever happened to me

tumblr_l904c2K7jX1qds55lo1_400
3. Girl , I still have feelings for you

my-emotions-gif
4. Girl, someday in future we’ll date again.

giphy1
5. Girl, You double dated me, right ?

giphy
6. Please don’t date someone else

how-i-met-your-dad
7. Let’s take a break

How-I-met-your-mother-gif-20
8. I love you but really don’t want to settle down

giphy02
9. I love you but I’m commitment phobic

Fascinating
10. You thought of waxing and make up after break up only ?

how2
11. You still love me, don’t you?

tumblr_m7q74byMrE1qj9juh
12. Girl ! We will still remain friends

tumblr_lhesa2cQUU1qd595n

13. Fuck that shit and Marry me !

lol

3 thoughts on “Shit Ex-Boyfriends Say :-

Leave a Reply

