Image

That One Guy.

Out of all the guys I saw.

You stood apart.

Not a single flaw.

World apart.

Your silent teases.

Those cute sneezes

Your enchanting voice

Your cuteness.

Apart from this

Something I really liked

Was your curiosity

To know more

You want to travel

To the places

Far and beyond

You want to know

Those little things

That matter

That DSLR you carry

With that smile

I like you

I love everything about you

I want to change

Nothing in you

You are mine

And perfect

The way you are

I want us to

Be same.

Word

 

 

 

One thought on “

  1. Last lines are so beautiful
    “I like you

    I love everything about you

    I want to change

    Nothing in you

    You are mine

    And perfect

    The way you are

    I want us to

    Be same.

    Word”

Leave a Reply

