She

The Smoke, The Booze and The Life

A romantic October night, raindrops on the eaves, cool breeze from the window passing through my head, a cigarette stuck in between the lips, some acoustic number pouring out of the speakers. I was thinking about her. The moment when I saw her for the first time. Oh boy! Ain’t she was just perfect? Flawless beauty. I was blank, just like asking myself – “Why does it always rain on me?”

I couldn’t resist with the statement – “Love at first sight” – for the first time in my life, though she was way out of my league. I even fantasised about her in times of quite times. Maybe the lust with no boundaries. Maybe I was not even ashamed. All I wanted to have her, her with me, forever, maybe, maybe not. And here she was. Mine! All mine! With me!

The very sight of her increased my heart-beats…

View original post 112 more words

Leave a Reply

