Yo ! I am so single.

To all the guys out there who think I am pretty and have hell lot of guys. Let me tell you, I am forever alone and let me guess, most of you are. Here goes long list of “HOW SINGLE WE ARE ….”

  1. I am so single that committed guys call me up late at night to discuss their relationships with me.
  2. I am so single that every time I  log into jeevansaathi.com it redirects me to orkut.com
  3. I am so single that my parents are mentally ready for a typical arranged marriage
  4. I am so single that instead of relationship request I end up sending brother request
  5. I am so single that instead of Valentine’s day I celebrate Bhai Dooj
  6. I am so single that boys get automatically bro-zoned
  7. I am so single that my rotis are always round
  8. I am so single that my night outs means jag rata
  9. I am so single that only party I want is Bhartiye Janta Party
  10. I am so single that my friends use me as butler during their dates
  11. I am so single that only account I use is Debit card account
  12. I am so single that I usually bunk tuitions for lonely golgappa trips

 

 

*SIGH* *CRIES*

 

 Image

4 thoughts on “Yo ! I am so single.

Leave a Reply

