There is a story I never said.

 

Image

 

Behind those crazy nightmares and twisting on bed there is a story I never said.

Behind those silent tears and cigarettes crashed there is a story I never said.

Behind my crazy nature and awkward smile.
My case will remain a forever pending file

 

I try to suicide every once in a while.

My mind is tired my heart fucked up.

Every night I walk a mile.

There is a reason my kohl is messed up every once in a while.  

That deadly night still roams in my mind.

Those guys were shame to humankind.

It wasn’t my fault. It wasn’t a sin.

I am no slut, why is this world so mean?

That night wasn’t my fault.

It was just their mind’s Revolt

Let me clear something.
Forceful sex is no fling.

Victim is never whore.
You are destroying her life one and for all

Girl with small clothes is not an opportunity.

Your one wrong action destroys her image in community.

 

There is a reason behind her silence.

She lives with constant of that repetitive violence.

Behind those baggy clothes is a scar she is hiding.

Behind our ‘Modern thoughts’ there is cheap thinking we are hiding.

 

3 thoughts on “There is a story I never said.

Leave a Reply

