Lel.

“Will you mind taking it in?” He said this time in firm voice

“I can’t its huge” she said nervously

“Are you out of your mind, you have taken bigger and better one before!”

“Dude you are my friend! I can’t”

“Come on take it in like right now!” he start forcing her

“Sheesh! Dad at home! He’ll kill me if he saw this”

“Well! Smartass! He told me to give you”

“What?” she said with a huge grin on her face

“Yep”

And after deep breathe she accepted A BLACKBERRY PLAYBOOK

(What you guys thought eh? *WINK! WINK! 😉 *) 

One thought on “Lel.

Leave a Reply

