Pretty Preeti Ma’am :) Interview

Image

 Q Tell us something about you which hardly people know .

A…Am in my 40s but still a teenager at heart…who still believes in fairy tale romances and believes her Prince Charming will surely come !!

Q Why Writing ?

 

A….Writing gives a satisfaction to my soul…..can express what I want to say….convey openly

 

Q Flirting with fate ! how come you got this title ?

 

A…I wanted something to jell with the youth as well as elders…besides that’s what we all do …play with our destinies…right ?

 

Q How you manage life ?

 

A…Life teaches us at every step….like everyone else…I am also learning….will keep learning and managing…

 

Q Any change after turning into author ?

A….Am asking the same question to my family…friends.,….have I changed ?

Q Anything you miss in life ?

 

A…Yeah…..sometimes miss being carefree…without any responsibilities….like yourself dear….a teenager 🙂

Q how will you feel if book turn into a movie ?

 

A…Ecstatic !! Though will need guidance how to walk on that path !

Q Looks like you are everyone’s favorite around ! , how you manage ?

 

A…Honestly I dunno….guess I am just myself….the girl next door, friendly attitude…

Q Now share a secret which no one knows but will know after reading this interview .

 

A…Ooops !! I don’t see the news and don’t read fiction ! ( wonder how I wrote one, though ! )

 

Q If you ever got a chance to co-author a book who will be that person ? 

 

A..Unlike the popular trend nowadays, I do not believe in co –authorship but I have nothing against anyone who goes ahead with it. As far as I know, it will never happen…but if it does….the right person will come along and we will create a masterpiece.

Q I’ve gone through your updates ! you are always optimistic and ready to help ! from 13 to 30 only 1 person Preeti Ma’am .—how you manage ? 

 

A ..Thank you so much…..i believe pass the candle on…sumone helped me….am helping others…it goes on that way….

 

Q Anyone you miss a lot ?

 

A…yes….old friends who promised to be there forever…but get swayed by many and drift away, forgetting the bonds we shared.

Q am i one of the most adorable interviewer till date ?

 

A….Dare I say no ??? Lols……you are sweet…bold and beautiful…definitely. And yes, the most interesting and bindaaas interview I have given to date !! well done !

 

Q will you give me any small token of memory  if we meet ? please ? 

A….Oh YES….I have always met everyone from the writer’s fraternity with a teeny weeny gift…..for you a jaadu ki jhappi and a surprise gift…for sure.

 

Quick 5 :

answer in 1 word

Favorite Author ? …Eckhart Tolle ( Not Indian ) Bhavya Kaushik,,,author of The Other                  Side of The Bed ( Indian )

Favorite Actor ?One and only…Amitabh Bachan

Favorite Movie ?.Andaaz apna apna ( Indian)…and Sound of Music ( International )

Favorite Book ?The Power of Now By Eckhart Tolle ( I read it 10 times )

Favorite Song ?...Iss modh se jaatey hain…( Aandhi )

Image

You Can Buy Her Books From :- 

http://www.writingnaturally.com/buy-book.html

Here Online TV Interview :-  

 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Efulpq7aycc&feature=youtu.be

Her Website :-

http://www.writingnaturally.com/

Her Facebook Profile :-

https://www.facebook.com/bornfree71

Leave a Reply

