Short & Quick Interview With Sexy Rapper – Vansh Mankoo

Image

 

Why Rap ? 

I chose music ’cause it connects me better with the person residing in my mind. I feel myself while I’m making music.

Source Of Inspiration ?

My Father

Biggest Achievement ?

The love and support from my family, friends and fans is the biggest achievement. Nothing above that.

Dream To Sing With ?

Rekha Bhardwaj.

Favorite Song Sung By You ?

Kitaab would be my favorite on both lyrical and performance terms.

Message For Haters ?

I don’t think hate has an answer. It’s better when ignored.

Upcoming Projects ?

Punjab to Mars is my sophomore mixtape. Under production right now.

Contact Him :-

 

Leave a Reply

