Womens Day ! (Mahila Divas)

All the posts are copied via Facebook status , Twitter , Facebook notes etc etc . because i was too lazy to write on my own , so i made sure ! i copy everything what upcoming authors or already published authors and best selling authors think about this day 🙂 

I witnessed the future of India. I saw it smiling and telling me that if I promise to work for it, it will be brighter than ever.
Celebrated the women’s day with the little kids of government school. And i can definitely say they were not less than any other school kid in any manner. Infact better at some points.
Elated and inspired to see them. Encouraged to do more such activities in future. 🙂
Kudos to the team ‘oracle’ and everyone present there for the superb effort.

– Shubham Choudhary ( Author of My Ex Fell In Love & few more)

I’d simply wish a Happy, Strong, Dominating Women’s Day – from my heart – to all the females in my fb friend list. Just today, the 8th of March is not your day; every single day is yours. And you’ll have the right to do every single thing your heart desires for. And also, to protest, fight against any evil or unrighteous thing that stands on your way. Go. Conquer the world. And help change it into the best.

– Supratim Ghosh Dastidar (Author of no one for me )

Happy Women’s Day to all. Love and Respect to all of you.

– Rohit Sharma (Author Of Te Amo)

Nope. Can’t make sense of having a Women’s Day.

– Sachin Garg (Author Of First Love , I’m not 24 & Never let me go)

Happy women’s day. From my end, I can just assure that all the female protagonists of my book will be smarter than their male counterparts. 🙂

– Harsh Snehanshu (Author of opps i fell in love , ouch that hearts etc )

Dear ladies, more than anything, today is about all of you dreaming big. Achieve your maximum. Your day, your life. Happy Women’s Day

– Chetan Bhagat (Author Of 3 Mistakes , 1 night , 5 point someone , revolution 2020 etc)

It’s hard to imagine life without you. You have always been part of our lives in the form of mother, sister, wife etc. Your act of kindness, selfless love for us is beyond explanation. Wish you all women outside, a very Happy Women’s Day. 🙂 🙂

– Sanjeev Ranjan (Author Of In Course Of True Love )

Last But Not The Least I Want To Leave A Message For My I Guess Only & Regular Blog Visitor – MY MOM (Yes i went through your laptop then Google chrome and then your bookmarks)

Mom ? i love you ! you are finest example of true woman ! Image

you left your likes and changed into different person to marry dad , as we grew you never accepted wrong me and changed me .When you came to know i smoke instead of throwing me out of house to smiled and told me demerits of it , when i was not able to write Hindi poem you left your daily soap (that also important one) just to help me..And when i was on periods and was looking forward not to keep 100% attendance in school you boosted my mood so much that i’m going to get medal this year for same and when i had serious break up you came up and told how much you hated my ex but never told , at times we bitch about girls like teenage girls , i like how you make fun of my fat , hairstyle , chin , lips , teethes , eyes , writing , friends , boyfriends , everything ! and best part was how you ran from Bus stop to house just to get my ID Card ! and slapped me when i forgot to say you thanks !  🙂 You are my hero ! my first and only love.I Can proudly say , if i’m living it’s for you mom ! 

Happy women’s day to every Daughter , Girlfriend , sister, Mom  , Aunty , Grandmom Etc 

Ps :- I Hope you see this post mom ! i love you 

One thought on “Womens Day ! (Mahila Divas)

  1. Pingback: Womens Day ! (Mahila Divas) | Udita Pal

Leave a Reply

