RELATIONSHIPS @ 16 Seriously?

Our generation is very demanding. Cute guys should be single, rich guys should be single, celebrities should be single, MY CRUSH should be single, She should be hot! She should be good on bed! She should have perfect rack! she should be on my bed whenever I want .he should like my family, she should let me flirt , he should not drive fast , she should let me drink ,she should not wear hot dresses in front of other guys , he should not leak our private talks . Blah Blah Blah Very Very Very Demanding (Oh yes I’m demanding myself! I’m no different either).

 

Love doesn’t exist at this age! (Please don’t hate me for saying so!) . It has no future! (May be couple of pregnancies, abortion, regression. . .). I’ve read it somewhere “Before Break up Janu after Break Janwar, Before Break up Cutie after Break up Kutti”. Come on you want to get into relationship at age where you cheat in exams (Well admit it you cheat in relationships too).At age where we don’t remember colour of our underwear we want full-fledged commitment! What the Hell. .(Seriously don’t send me hate mails ! I’m saying bitter truth THAT’S IT )

And one more issue I would like to highlight! Updates issue God bless Mark Zuckerberg for making Facebook But I would like to quote a beautiful line of Cheryl Cole Track –Fight For This Love “Too Much Of Anything Can Make You Sick Even Good Can Be A Curse” & It Happens

Made a friend? -UPDATE

Have a crush? -UPDATE

Proposed someone? -UPDATE

Went on date?-UPDATE

Had sex?-UPDATE

Had fight? -UPDATE

Back together?-UPDATE

Broke Up? –UPDATE

 

Update update update! Is it so important to update your whole life for few likes? Okay I get it you want to show off your life to everyone! But what about parents don’t you want to do something for them? What about studies, don’t you care about them? What about your friends? Above all what about your enemies don’t you wanna prove them anything?

 

Relationships At This Age Has NO FUTURE! In College It Has, But Blurred One During Job Period! *Thumps Up!* Go For It

Leave a Reply

