#My Take Over Dates!

I hate dates. I don’t know why! Every time I use to update my status as back from date it  use to cross 20+ likes and stupid comments like … ‘awww, awesome (My Take : Really ? FUCK YOU) what ate?  (My Take: Each other’s Head! )What wore?  (Leaves! ) No one asks who paid (BECAUSE THEY KNEW IT WAS ME). Yes I’ve always paid on dates. I don’t like guys paying for me. It kind of makes me feel awkward I never let them pay. No matter how expensive or cheap place is I always pay. Another demerit of dating, one has to get dressed up. I hate dressing for someone and now everyone will be like then don’t dress up but I’m girl…my thinking starts from looks. Another demerit I’m a bit punctual and usually guys I’ve dated are always date it also piss me off guys joining me late with lame excuses. And I don’t know why guys don’t bring gifts on date! I love unwrapping gifts. i

Another thing what’s point of updating status was on date with …?? I mean we are out, why you want world to know? It’s sick. Long back (Honestly …2 months) I dated this guy ‘Hybrid Monkey’ I always took him to OMC For date and his always excuse I can’t pay and my always habit  I’ll PAY . Date doesn’t mean to go to fancy restaurants or eat continental. A date is a way of spending few hours together in peace and alone. But in materialistic world reputation counts a lot, if my best friend has been taken to three3 star hotel take me to five star else fuck you.

And definitely there comes a part where you have to explain were you wasted money to your parents and then you’re like SCREWED UP! No Answers Bam! New excuses!. That’s why I preferred long distance relationships! Once a month cam chat (god bless Skype), Thousands of picture exchanged on whatsapp (God bless what too). At least my money is not wasted nor have I to lie to my parents! And I’m totally Commerce Buddhi, I don’t like wasting a single penny (FYI: Buying Books Isn’t a Waste, not for me at least).

I want a long drive date really bad ,

OMC Dates are disasters I had

I want to wear my favorite sneakers

And my favorite tee,

I want a hottie next to me

Want Ray Ban Glares, To Get everyone’s stares

Want To Relax, Want to be set free!

Want to smile care free!

Oh yes I’m done with crap! Forget whatever I wrote. It’s just I’ve never experienced this term perfectly DATE. So I curse it .so next time if you go one date. Choose a calm place over restaurant. Choose a gift for her over new shirt. Choose more of funny talks and less of money (Kidding carry lot of money, girls are demanding).Click pictures and mail me. And yes I wasn’t actually dating a monkey it’s what I started calling him after break up.

2 thoughts on “#My Take Over Dates!

  1. We have decided to open our POWERFUL and PRIVATE web traffic system to the public for a limited time! You can sign up for our UP SCALE network with a free trial as we get started with the public’s orders. Imagine how your bank account will look when your website gets the traffic it deserves. Visit us today: http://bag.sh/16M

  2. You need targeted traffic to your website so why not try some for free? There is a VERY POWERFUL and POPULAR company out there who now lets you try their traffic for 7 days free of charge. I am so glad they opened their traffic system back up to the public! Sign up before it is too late: http://bag.sh/16M

Leave a Reply

